Skip to content

St Paddy’s Strawberry Bento

March 18, 2010
tags:


Yesterday was St Patricks Day, but since I had a company lunch I didn’t need a Bento, but you know I can’t do nothing! So I made a breakfast bento real quick. Just some strawberries with green sprinkled whipped cream, but the way the kids hovered over it you would have thought it was gold lol. My boy gets props for all the sprinkle work too. 🙂 I plan on correcting my St Paddy’s Day lack of baking this weekend too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

