Skip to content

Chocolate Chip Cookies

January 20, 2010
tags:

You know what warm chocolate chip cookies can do to me? I melt into a puddle of happy. It is such a classic recipe and yet there are so many ways to make them. Personally, I love the chewy ones with a slight crisp on the outside so they still hold up in a glass of milk. When I came across this recipe at Savory Sweet Life I knew I had hit pay dirt. I love this recipe and secretly want it to marry me too. So when we had an impromptu potluck to got to on Saturday, this was the perfect fix and I had all the ingredients on hand already! Needless to say, these were devoured before the cakes were even cut 🙂 I didn’t even get one, but I saved some at home just in case that happened. A girl’s gotta plan ahead for these types of emergencies! 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

